Request A Service

Brand-Approved Vendors

Graphic Design

Creative Services
833 Chestnut Street, Suite 1140
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-7450

The Creative Services team is part of Jefferson’s Marketing Department, and provides design and production services to support the enterprise’s strategic marketing initiatives.
To submit a marketing/design request, please complete the marketing design request form.

Center for Teaching and Learning
(Recommended services: flyers, posters, signs, brochures)
Jefferson Alumni Hall
1020 Locust Street, Room 573
215-503-7841
Contact: Tim Flanagan
timothy.flanagan@jefferson.edu

Creative Pro Marketing
(Recommended services: flyers, posters, signs, banners, brochures, postcards, newsletters)
888-448-6998
Contact: Brigid Kaye or Marya Kaye
Brigid@CreativeProMarketing.com and Hello@CreativeProMarketing.com

SK Design Works
(Recommended services: brochures, publications, annual reports, invitation packages)
1315 Walnut Street, Suite 703
215-568-4432
Contact: Soonduk Krebs
sk@skdesignworks.com

 

Video Production Services

Center for Teaching and Learning
(Recommended services: High Definition studio or location recording, video post-production live streaming, video teleconferencing)
Jefferson Alumni Hall
1020 Locust Street, Room 573
215-503-1543
Contact: Patrick Gilligan
patrick.gillligan@jefferson.edu

 

Photography Services

Center for Teaching and Learning
(Recommended services: portraits, events, scanning, retouching, printing, framing, passports)
Jefferson Alumni Hall
1020 Locust Street, Room 573
215-503-7841
Contact: Karen Kirchhoff
karen.kirchhoff@jefferson.edu

 

Promotional Items/Apparel

(Recommended services: apparel and give-away items, such as pens, t-shirts, jackets, etc.)

Jefferson Campus Store – East Falls
4201 Henry Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19144
215-951-2717
Contact: Peter Salce
peter.salce@jefferson.edu

Jefferson Campus Store – Center City
1009 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-7922
Contact: Travis Harley
travis.harley@jefferson.edu

Give Me Five Geiger
610-984-5610
Contact: Brandon Stahl
bstahl@givemefive.com

Boost
804-377-6160
Contact: Pete Toole
pete@boostbranding.com

 

Awards/Engraving

The Awards Center, LLC
267-622-0209
Contact: Christopher Dailey
sales@awardscenterllc.com

 

Lettershop/Mail Fulfillment

(Recommended services: lettershop and direct mail services)

Lawler/ListMasters Direct
10300 Drummond Rd
Philadelphia, PA 19154
215-633-8200
Contact: Dave Geer
dgeer@listmastersdirect.com